Home Sweet Hole…

Hey everybody! Hopefully you have enjoyed the new posts and the video I linked the other day. If not, that sucks but you can deal. ANYWAY the new episode of TAILSPIN went live about a minute ago so I figured I’d share it with you guys first. You can find it here:

#08: Mr. Black.ish

In this episode we discuss political correctness and how things have changed within the media. If you have been following my normal blog posts you know that I talked about that topic awhile back. You can find that article here:

Subliminal Criminals…

Well I hope this puts your week in high gear and if anything give the podcast a download and give it a listen throughout the work week.

Have a good day everyone.

  • Ryan
Leave a Reply

