We’re All Alright…

As I’ve mentioned before, this blog spurred out of the show I co-host called Tailspin. In light of that, I thought I would take a moment and post a link or to so that you can follow along with us on the rest of the journey.

If you enjoy my writing, don’t worry it’s not going away anytime soon. But, this is another outlet that you may enjoy and draw encouragement from. It is more blunt, comedic, and if anything else great background noise while you are driving through traffic.

Main Soundcloud page

  • You can also find us on iTunes
  • Be sure to download as you go! It’s free!

Youtube Channel

  • Here you can view backlogged episodes, as well as fun videos we post periodically.
  • Soundcloud has limit on the amount of “free” content you can upload so we have to delete content as we go. We post the deleted episodes here

 

That’s all I have for today, I hope you enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

